top of page
  • Writer's picturekaylazenner

Strawberry Milk Bath

I have been seeing milk bath photos floating around the Pinterest world forever now. I really Wanted to do one, so I decided to do my own version with Brody!


The process was actually really simple! At first I thought that I was going to have to fill an entire tub with milk, but you don't have to do that! I simply filled most of the galvanized tub with warmer water, then threw a few glugs (yes really technical over here) of milk just to give us a murky look. Threw in some strawberries and let Brody go wild!


He LOVED the strawberries and wanted eat all of them at once, but unfortunately the yellow jackets decided that they wanted some of the strawberries, so we had to take the strawberries inside and finish them up in the bath!



What is your favorite Pinterest worthy photoshoots?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page